1 Herrick Street​
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 2T5, Canada

©2020 by Centre for Social Justice and Good Works. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet our Team

Our dedicated Board of Directors and volunteers help make it all possible.


Mike Hayes

President of the Board

Emily Coccimiglio

Vice President of the Board

Frank S. Sarlo

Past President of the Board

Norm Jaerling

Secretary of the Board

Mary Anne Amadio

Member of the Board

Father Hamish Currie

Member of the Board

Brenda Kurczak

Member of the Board

Jennifer Sarlo

Member of the Board

Sonny Spina

Member of the Board

Shreya Mathur

Interim Executive Director